Kapla Ward Winners, Contestants, Corporations

1. Kapla (కాప్రా) is the ward of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) (హైదరాబాదుమహానగరపప). The reservation status of this ward is the designated caste. The district has a total of 46,058 voters, of whom 23,533 are male, 22,524 are female and one is of the third gender.

There are 49 polling stations in this ward. The coupler is part of the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation’s coupler (కాప్రా) circle and LB Nagar (ఎల్‌బీనగర్) zone.

TRS SS warna Raj won the 2016 GHMC election from Kapler. The average turnout for the 2020 elections across Greater Hyderabad was 46.60% and the turnout for Kapla was 45.41%.

In the 2020 GHMC poll, there are five candidates for the dispute from the district. (Telangana Rashtra Samithi-TRS), Kandregula Venugopal Rao (Telangana Jana Samithi-TJSP).

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation total 149/150 districts (హైదరాబాదుమహానగరపాహానగాహానగరహానగరహానగరహానగరహానగరహా నగరహా నగరహ Of these, 582 are men and 540 are women. The average age of contest candidates is about 41 years.

The last GHMC election took place in 2016, with TRS winning 99 wards and AIMIM 44, BJP 4, TDP 1, and INC winning two seats.

In these elections, a total of 74 Rak voters were eligible to vote, of which 38.5 Rak were men and 35.5 Rak were women. There were 669 voters of the third gender.

Click here for detailed live results by ward and a list of candidates for the 2020 Greater Hyderabad Municipal Public Corporation elections.

Click here for an overview of the GHMC 2020 election results.

Kapla Ward Winners, Contestants, Corporations

Source link Kapla Ward Winners, Contestants, Corporations

Related Articles

Back to top button